Dragonball Fighter Z News - More Characters Added, Who Is Your Favourite Dragonball Character?

in #gaming7 years ago

ZomboMeme 18112017144344.jpg

Hi Fellow Steemian Gamers.

A little bit of news for you all coming up but I wanted to mix it with a fun community question as well to see what you options are on the Dragonball anime series...

News

I was lucky enough to play this game before release at EGX in Birmingham and I thought the game was fantastic, even better than that I managed to beat both my friends at the game which settled a few arguments.

The latest edition of Japanese magazine V-Jump reveals that three new characters are coming to Dragon Ball FighterZ, adding to an already impressive roster of characters. Kid Buu, Adult Gohan, and Super Saiyan 3 Gotenks will be present in the base game, bringing the total number of playable characters up to 21, with an additional 8 fighters coming to the title post-launch.

I'm really happy to see that they are adding more and more to this game it really is an impressive Dragonball fighting game.

Community Question?

My question to you all is out of all the Dragonball franchise episodes which is your favourite character?

My favourite has always been Trunks followed closely by Goku. I know that's a really obvious pick but I love the episode after the Freeza saga when trunks arrives and destroys Freeza in one episode.

Leave you answer in the comments below and tell me why you made your pick!!!

DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

Check out my other social media links below...

My YouTube Channel

www.youtube.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Instagram Page

www.instagram.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Facebook Page

www.facebook.com/GrownFolksGamingofficial

My Twitter Page

www.twitter.com/GFGOfficialUK

Sort:  

You dropped this upvote, senpai.
Banner

Im an fan of all animeget episodes and movie, i wana see more news for them in future so i just followed you... keep your work up 🙏🏿

nice information about the gaming news , dragonball thanks for share it

Thank you for stopping by and showing me your support.

well done bro.you just put on some information news of dragon ball game.

Thank you dude I'm glad you like it. Keep up the good work.

Choosing a favorite character out of all Dragonball is getting harder and harder, especially as Super is really picking up.

Gotta go with Vegito for my all time favorite with honorable mentions to Ultimate Gohan, Kale and Caulifla.

Seeing Vegito just toy with Buuhan was so satisfying and his reappearance as Vegito Blue verses Merged Zamasu was just as intense (but a bit short!)

Great info @grownfolksgaming! Super keen for this release...

I love teen Gohan... but I also love Cell and I'm REALLY disappointed that they brought Freiza back instead of Cell. Cell is a much more appealing character to have in the Universe match and would have thrived in the tournament. But oh well... I still love it and always will haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87