Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Really cool to see someone streaming WOW here, feels like a breath of fresh air among all the PUBG and Fortnite stuff, thanks!
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (last one was 1998) and I personally consider WOW one of the best MMOs out there, of course there are other nice ones too, but still.

WoW is pretty great. I've been playing since the game came out.

Before WoW I played I played Dark Age of Camelot. DAoC had amazing pvp. Castles and siege equipment. But WoW is just better.

I also have been playing Overwatch. But that game is hit or miss for me. It's not bad but I think it could be better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28