You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starbound Time! - From Snowy Mountain to Underwater Grand Library

in #gaming7 years ago

Nice to know the terrible pun have someone that find it punny :p
Alright I should stop hahah

Thanks for the kind words!
So that means this game was really fun even when it was in early development? Good news for me, I think, because I think I won't stop playing this game or get bored of it anytime soon because I just getting started on this version 1.3.3.

Sort:  

Yeah we should stop, you're right. These gaming puns are really Tekken their toll...

(I cheated and looked it up but couldn't resist :P).

Yeah mate it was pretty fun even early on. There was a lot of stuff missing compared to the game now obviously, but it was still a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86