Zelda - Vah Rudania Recovered!

in #gaming5 years ago


Even though there's thousands of things to do in Zelda BotW, I decided to push foward in the main story and went to recover the third Divine Beast:

Vah Rudania

Gorons' land is one of high tempetures, lava, rocks, lizards everywhere and minerals (Imagine rupies on my eyes as I say this lol). After completing everythings on their small town I got the mission of going to the Volcano and peace the Beast down a bit. Vah Rudania is a lizzard... I expected more honestly than a small lizzard clinging on the volcano's slopes.



With the main descendant of Daruk, the last Divine beast's rider, I went attacking this lizzard all over the volcano. Using the bombs, I shot this Goron and his especial shield against Rudania.


Finally, when the lizzard retreated to the top of the volcano, I went there to get in and take control over it. The puzzle was really easy and cool at its beginning since it started at complete darkness. Once every module was recovered, I faced the main boss which was the Ganon's fire rage! Because I went first to complete Vah Naboris, I already had Urbosa's power that proven to be pretty useful in this fight. I finished this parasite off and recovered the beast in no time!


@gaeljosser
screenshots taken from the game

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05