You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check your brain age through 6 pictures below!!!

in #gaming7 years ago

Okay the only one I didn't get right away is number 3: "What is this tree?" If the question had been "What do you see in this tree?" I'd have said it looks like a bird of some sort but I couldn't begin to say what type of bird for sure.

So what is the answer to number 3 please? What type of tree is it?

Sort:  

Hello Frostyamber!!!
This is a big bird, call is Potoo. (Birds in Central and South America, it works at night and eat insects). So you can call this tree is Potoo. :)

Very cool. I thought I saw a bird but I could't make it out good enough to even try to identify it. :D Its so neat how it blends right into the tree, its like a winged chameleon. :D

Yes, that's right. You're good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48