You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EverQuest: Nostalgia Story

in #gaming6 years ago

Those where some of the best times as games seem to have lasted forever. I recall playing Might & Magic VI and I spent week or more just respawning in the first two zones and doing all those dungeons over and over. I did not care to much about the rest of the game for a while. I just liked hunting down all the goblins in the first zone lol.

Sort:  

Oh man, I remember Might and Magic VI. Never really finished it (too big for my attention span :D) and I also remember coming to it years later with a trainer and just obliterating everything in my path with my cheater characters that were totally OP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05