You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting quote from a game

in #gaming6 years ago

Whichever way you accumulate depends on your attitude, but i have to say that what I thought of as soon as I read your post is "You don't know it until you blow it" unlike you, I now have a mortgage and a kid to feed, although that's when the hustle started for me. I do have a steady income, so it's not really about the money but more about expressing yourself and trying stuff. Before I didn't value free time that much, but now I have all sorts of stuff and ideas happening and try to juggle all the stuff, so that I will eventually have some time to work on my side stuff.

Sort:  

Thanks for the sharing buddy. I feel you when you mentioned that you did not value the free time. I was in the exact shoe back then. I even horrified when the unexpected holidays came as I have no idea how to kill the time.

I wish I have 48 hours a day now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82