You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Bought a Nintendo Switch (Nintendo Switch Review)

in #gaming6 years ago

I feel you on the priorities, I waited almost half a year from teh moment I said I want one to finally buying it for that same reason (mad respect).

Thanks for the sub! I do make a lot of gaming content. Mostly centered around games being built on top of blockchains (ill have some podcast Ill be dropping soon with teh creators of soem really dope games).

I also do a lot of posting about my experience trying to start a small business (feel free to ignore that content if of no interest to you lol)

I am very focused right now on blockchain games, but I imagine in a couple of more months I will move into some live streaming myself and playing games on switch (especially once Smash Brothers is realeased)

Sort:  

I remember seeing your name a lot, so yeah, I'm not really a fan of blockchain games usually for the same reason console/PC gamers aren't fan of mobile games. Glad to know you better~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79