Assasin's Creed Identity game review

in #gaming5 years ago

Assasin's Creed Identity

It's time for a game review!!

So like I said, it won't be that long before, another review, and the time has finally come, boom!! Another review.

You all would surely know this game cause it's quite popular with the ladies, no sorry, wrong word, I mean it's popular with everyone.

The first RPG of its kind on mobile and play store, the game is non other than Assassins creed itself. I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw it on play store. I was really glad. Though it has some negative comments on play store, it's an awesome game, with lots of high definition graphics.

Trust me it'll be worth your while. Though this will be one of the shortest reviews I've ever done before.


image

Assasin's Creed Identity
Ubisoft Entertainment

I've played the game on my phone earlier but it got deleted, it's kinda hard to get it back, and by hard I mean really hard. So I decided to do the game review since I've played it before, and believe you me it was a very nice idea.


image

This game gets more and more interesting as you are able to change your outfit and also your assassin.

You can also craft new weapons, and equip new and valuable gear.


image

Like I said earlier this is the first RPG open world game in the assasins Creed franchise.

Also you can jump off buildings and enjoy the real life experience. Use stealth mode to also shield yourself from enemies eyes.


image

Just like I said earlier, enjoy the gameplay with crazy finishing styles, that left even me in awe. You'll love it.


image

Oh yeah, you can also become a pirate a nasty one at that, with one eyed patch and and all that ** yaaaaghh**. I can't really do the voice thing but you know what I mean.


NOTABLE PERKS

  • Fully online, no offline mode available

  • Can be gotten on playstore for real money, but can also be downloaded from other third party sites like Andro palace.

  • All screenshots are gotten from my phone, gotten from playstore.

  • Requires a high device to play with good storage capacity.

  • Please play responsibly

my console bleeds

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/6yD2Emr. Good Game, Well Played!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ehisoria from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17