Our server is up

in #gaming7 years ago

So recently we have been having problems with the server dropping connecting. It had to do with our minecraft agent which we were using. We are now currently doing all the plugins and setting us a few more basic things so that all users which join can start to play in our Factions, Creative and Survival worlds. Mini Games will take a while to set up.

B-200x200-no-background.jpg.png

I am also in charge of the construction in the Faction world and this will take a while before it is completed as the buildings and such are huge. I decided that I didn't just want something plain and simple for Factions, like what you find in other servers. No I want something amazing and that is what will be done, even if I have to do it myself.

A little teaser which we are planning on developing into a story.

Sort:  

My youngest son loves minecraft. Any tips?

Well the guys that do this server with my do a lot of building and redstone buildings. Tips is that youtube is your favourite friend and if he wants to make anything he can just search it up. Another thing is if he plays online, it is important to join a nice server which does not have too many users. You learn a lot from other players so interaction is a good thing.

He's just 7 yrs old and yes he spend so much time watching minecraft vids on youtube.

Well he is in a great place, I think letting him play online might not be the best idea just yet unless you can find a really children friendly server for him to play on.

Yeah right. He only spend 1hr on pc a day.

Looks good, keep up the good work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36