Battlefield 1 gameplay: Medics are OP as hell

in #gaming5 years ago


Behold, the medic god of Battlefield 1 has arrived to wipe out all of the enemy team. That's what medics are for right? Wiping people out? Oh, and of course healing themselves and no one else. Fuck other people. I just want blood and band aids, god damn it. Anyways, watch the clip and take in all of the splendor of my amazing skillzzzz. Clearly I should have been a pro battlefield 1 player.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Medic is crazy powerful on BF1.

Hands down my favorite class, the sweeper is absolutely tits. I quit playing this game for like 2 years, but have 40 service stars with that gun because it wrecks most of everything. Besides the damn Hellriegel.

It was so easy to go ham on that game here’s a slight clip going wild

Yeah, you pooped on that team pretty good there, lol. Argonne Forest is a great map, definitely one of my favorites to run assault on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14