The greatest death in all of Killing Floor 2.

in #gaming6 years ago


That's right, behold as a man gets bitch slapped dozens of feet away, only to find himself murdered by a swinging chair! This is a clip taken from months ago while I was playing some Killing floor 2 with one of my buddies, this random had been running away from the boss for about 7 or 8 minutes non stop when he had almost no hope to actually win. He'd gotten on my nerves a bit after that, and when he finally stopped wasting everyones time this happened. Though I do believe it made it all the more sweeter to watch unfold. Even sweeter is that when I posted this to reddit months ago the random found it and made the whole situation a tad awkward.

Anyways, hope you enjoy the clip. Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've been enjoying these one off clips that you're finding from other games...might take a look back in my Xbox DVR to see if I have some like it XD.

Hahaha amazing, You did great job, Thanks for sharing @deadspace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85