Proof that I am a master sniper in sniper shootout (Fortnite)

in #gaming6 years ago

 

Look no further for the alpha, apex sniper of Fortnite, for you've just found it. Watch in all of my splendor and glory as I annihilate all of the competition. No one can even come close to matching my sniper prowess...Syyyyyyyyyyyyyyke. If anything, this shows just why I can't be trusted to play seriously in sniper shootout. This is just a funny little clip I had from a game of sniper shootout that I edited a bit for fun/practice. Figured I might as well post it for one or two of you to laugh at. So, thanks for stopping by. Appreciate it! 



Sort:  

Was that the game you blew our random teammate to their death?

Nah, this was what prompted me to start using the proximity grenades though which led to that happening the following night, lol. Gonna edit and upload that game soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71