A clutch win I pulled off on Fortnite! (Plus, streams over on twitch!)

in #gaming7 years ago

Not feeling the best today so I decided to take a break from writing articles or reviews, instead I thought I'd just share probably the most clutch thing I've done in a video game in the past 4 or 5 years. I've no idea how I pulled this off, besides being insanely lucky. I just wrote an article about this game yesterday, and this little clip showcases how rad the game can be when you get lucky and get some good equipment. I definitely feel reinforced on my feelings/suggestions for how to fix the game that I talked about yesterday, as well. As I was getting even more frustrated with some of it last night, however. 

Also, I'm going to be streaming this game on twitch a few times a week, plus probably some horror games since Halloween is coming up for anyone who would be interested in stopping by! You can find me over at twitch.tv/themurderberry, though I don't have a set schedule yet for streams. I'd be more than happy to chat it up with anyone who feels like popping in, as I think it would be a good way to meet some new steem pals and just be a generally fun time! Plus, you get to watch me suck at games and get yelled at by my friends more often than not, what could be better than that! 

And, for anyone who follows me for my reviews and other work, I'll be back to writing articles and reviews in another day or two, I apologize for not keeping 100 percent with the consistency that I wanted to. I just need to get my health sorted out a bit more since it can be fairly draining writing articles with my current schedule and responsibilities, and right now I have a pretty crappy sinus infection. Plus, I also don't wanna get too burned out with writing and I think taking a small break should help with that as well :) 

Well, hope you've enjoyed the clip and maybe I'll see you over on Twitch! 

Sort:  

GG, nice game play. This game is fun, and when you get game plays like that you feel on top of the world until the next game when you can't get the gun first and get killed instantly by a shotgun.

Thanks, man! Yeah, it's not very fun when you drop into the game and can only find ammo and bandages and not a gun in sight and then run into a bunch of people, lol.

Wuuut! :D nice one! Congrats!

Hahaha. Yeah, I doubt I'll ever get this lucky again. Just played a game of solo and got to 9th place only to get sniped in the back of the head by someone camping inside a building, lol.

I'll definitely be streaming this game a few times a week at least, had fun last night until my stream messed up :/

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a $2.81 @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @deadspace
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deadspace to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

wow ! nice game play. This game is fun.
thanks for sharing..
upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86