Sort:  

Very nice! I love the Witcher - not only the games but also the books!
Hope they don't screw this one up, since the books are quite specific about questions of morality.

It's definitely going to be a challenging adaptation. I'm hopeful it will be amazing!

You say that now, just wait until they start putting political correctness into it. :D

I guess it's possible, but after the shit I've seen on shows like House of Cards, they are just as gritty as HBO ever was. I wouldn't want to see this from anyone besides HBO or Netflix that's for sure.

That would absolutely ruin the show and maybe even destroy the game franchise with consumer backlash for allowing such a thing to occur.

Yep and changing characters to meet "diversity" requirements.

Well they did a decent job of Preacher, so who knows it may be okay.

Preacher was AMC, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05