You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Assassin's Creed Syndicate

in #gaming6 years ago

The Assasin's Creed series is amazing. The graphics are off the chart and the storylines are so engaging. I have played most of the games and my son loves them. I bought him several of the games a few years ago for Christmas and he was hooked. He buys the latest installment every time they come out now. I think I might want to go home and play a little myself now.

Sort:  

Yeah come on do it, go play the game, then we can stay up late swapping manly Assassin’s Creed stories, and in the morning...

D3558D5E-40FD-406E-9CF4-F3D36FF4EFCC.gif

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit! I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

I like the number 13, obviously. But 13 copy/paste crap comments means 13 flags. It is a nice number.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71