Call of Duty Modern Warfare Remastered Map Walkthrough - Downpour

in #gaming7 years ago

Part Seven of the Series - Downpour!


Hope you all enjoy the videos.  Please check out my channel for more videos and if you enjoyed, please drop a like and subscribe to the channel for more.

Thank you,

Yak!

Sort:  

resteemed this. Any chance they sell this without you buying the space trash. I'm not willing to pay for a game I don't want just to get one I owned before. I can't stand Activision and their money hungry ass.

My guess is that the will do that in March or April as enthusiasm post-Christmas drops. Honestly, I have played IW a couple times and still feel that MWR was worth the $75 that I paid for it. It's honestly the only game I play these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88