You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Gaming PC Part 1 - I love it when a plan comes together

in #gaming6 years ago

Well I reckon you've outdone yourself here Robert. Stellar job, I love your sons colour choice for the chair and lighting within the tower. Cool carpet BTW. You can't beat the buzz of a do it yourself setup really. I expect to see some new gaming content on YouTube very soon. I also expect to see some high class gameplay from him as he always points out to you how bad you are :D

Sort:  

Thanks Bob, yes the green and black does work really well. I take it you noticed the theme throughout the room then! I'm going to make his own channel rather then add it to my own videos - he is actually very good at gaming so I'm quite sure his videos are going to be putting me to shame!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76