You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - God of War 4

in #gaming6 years ago

I honestly bought this game because of this review and so far I LOVE IT one of the best games in a long time. A good story great graphics and good game play are making this very enjoyable and something to remember. So many games miss the story line anymore and its the core thing I use to love about the older games. You created a fan base via the story and wanted to help and battle to overcome what seemed like impossible odds!

Sort:  

Give this man a Bells... Thank you, yes it's all about the story and what an amazing story this is. I'm so happy that this review inspired you to buy the game and you're enjoying it. Thanks for the feedback.

I agree ... so many games get away from the main road, trying to make unnecessary turns and twists. Just like many movies do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28