Ranking ALL Press Conferences (E3 2018)

in #gaming6 years ago

I rank ALL the Press Conferences from E3 2018, with my ranking system, with highlight mentions on WHY I place them in said position. This includes (in order in which they were presented): EA, Microsoft, Bethesda, Ubisoft, PC Gaming Show, Sony, and Nintendo.

For gaming content (mostly Dragon Age), subscribe on YouTube: http://youtube.com/DarthShadie

Sort:  

No I see what you mean by being so busy with E3...this is REALLY a lot of work you are putting in...

WOW

Thanks ;) I had a lot of fun doing it, though I am glad to be done with it and I can just relax a bit.

Commenting to remind me to Watch this later

Hehe That's always a good method to bookmark without bookmarking. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70