You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Are Billions First Impression - "Well, shit. They are billions!"

in #gaming7 years ago

I have been seeing a few reviews of this game. So you would recommend it or wait a bit?

Sort:  

Sorry I didn't mention if I'd recommend it or not. Because I myself not so sure if this is a "review".
I think you'd probably want to wait until it's out of the early access stage.. if you don't want to play with not so many contents that might bore you too quickly. Or at least wait until the next updates. But if you are okay with the few contents and settings this game currently has, then you can go ahead and get it on Steam.

I think I will wait until it is out of Early Access. I have such a large backlog of games to get through, plus a couple of nice new Switch games...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86