Looking for Gamers..

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

I have to admit..

I have been having a love affair..

I must admit..

It probably caused some arguments and reasons for jealousy. Like anything in life, we tend to neglect those we love with things that we love.

The answer in life for everything is balance..

With that being said, it pains me to tell you all that I will be devoting more time to my love affair:

Yes, that's right. I have been given the keys to #gaming on bearshares.com

The only problem?

There aren't enough gamers to review.

So join us on Discord and start posting on Bearshares.com

https://discord.gg/TFZ52K

Sort:  

Some folks enjoy gaming. It can be enticing and even addictive. Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13