My Online Gaming Life Day 3

in #gaming5 years ago

Lunch time is gaming time! Earlier this afternoon, I took a quick lunch at work and spent the remaining time playing PUBG. I had 50 minutes left so I played two games in a row with my boyfriend and we won those two games.

Game time is like our bonding time already. Since we do not see each other often because of the different work schedules that we have now, we have this games as our quality time together. Good thing that we have the same game that we like so we win together and rank up together.

Work schedule is not a hindrance to make quality time. It is the willingness to make a way even just a little time just to catch up a bit. Same as in Steemit. Before, I keep on saying that I do not have time and that my schedule is really loaded but in reality, it is my willingness that is lacking for me to have at least one post a day.

Now, I am doing my best to grow my account and be more active

sjjbm752zt.jpg

Thank you everyone for dropping by!

Hugs and kisses,
@allerie00

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03