[VR Let's Play] Orbus, Part 6: Hell has Bad Graphics

in #gaming6 years ago

I would actually prefer a lake of fire over this. It's like somebody ate an N64 and had diarrhea, and that's how the textures for this game were made. I wish constantly for the sweet release of death, but it does not come.


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

Which gaming system can I get this game from

Thanks dear. I'm just hoping the reward I get from steemit can help me buy an oculus Rift one day

I'm trying to imagine if I got to grow up playing multi-role-player games in VR. I'm jealous of the life my son will live lol

It kinda looked as though that reindeer had fangs? I wonder if it's possible to strike while you're holding that shield up or at least bonk them on the head like in Gorn. It would make these fighting sequences a whole lot more productive.

It's like somebody ate an N64 and had diarrhea

I wonder how this would look like, perhaps a diarrhea of shooting bullets?lol
At some point in the beginning it was suspiciously quiet. I wish you could have some kind of a secret weapon to expedite you enemie’s killing. The transition from tropic to winter was kind of sudden, I bet, in reality, your heated clothes would be kind of handy. Great, you made it to your airship journey.
It was fun!

I actually like the simplicity of the graphics of this game. They have their own charm :d
By the way, check out your YT channel, there is a possibility that you can monetise your vids now (not sure though).

Thanks for that! But I don't yet have enough views for it to be worth subjecting you guys to ads.

Yeah, there is no rush right now, maybe in the future)

Nothing better then some extremely bad graphics I say.

But to be honest I don't like bad graphics.

well is amazing i really like it

wow VR is coming a long way im excited to see how far it will go keep up the great content amigo and cant wait to see what you will have comming up for us steemians :)

Well, I hope your videos in Youtube is get more views like on Steemit.

Game comes better with vr.I love gaming but with vr it will be a blast.This game is very nice and i hope you enjoyed it.Thank's for sharing with us.@upvoted and resteemed

What is your general opinion about the Oculus Rift? I haven't gotten into this virtual gaming stuff yet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80