[VR Let's Play] Orbus, Part 1: Pikachu kicks my ass for 30 min

in #gaming6 years ago

I think even some of the larger rocks could kick my ass at level 1. Wind could kick my ass. Although I guess in the real world wind kicks people's asses pretty often in tornado alley or the tropics. I died from a blade of grass cutting my ankle. This is truly the worst hell.


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

That made me laugh a lot when you stuck your sword through that guy. Man I am really starting to wish I had a vr. This reminds me a lot of games on the Wii as well. Is it kind of like playing the Wii?

I had to rewind it a bit, but Grandpa looked the best, he reminds me Japanese karate kid. I got to get used to this new game. No more ugly zombies or monster meat. Instead some ugly monster rabbit. Funny stick you use to kill it. I like the weapon choice you have, kind of creative. Interesting game “tutorial”
BTW: congratulation to your 5K followers. I’m kind of glad to be one of them. Next stop 10K.

Anime hot grandpa, that would be the best choice :d
Well... it's kinda cool that they try to make VR RPG. Right now it might look crude but later everyone probably will be playing only in VR (I hope so).

I played a bit of orbus too! You're right man, it's mad hard! I had a lot of fun playing it though. I mostly rolled a warrior but I can already tell most people will want to play as the mage.
I think as an MMO this game still has a long way to go, but I'm happy to see more independent developers pioneer in VR.

Wait, when I heard about Pikachu I thought there will be anime sexy girls!
As an otaku like me, I opened the video as fast as I can!
But you picked that homosexual guy with fancy hair :(((
Me am sad again.

I think the concept of the game is good but it seems like a nintendo wii game. I realize it's indie but I think they could have put a bit more detail in there. Ark is indie and not that it's great but these dudes gotta step up their game in 2018...

Aah an VR RPG.. Every time I watch your Let's play videos I'm thinking of Ready Player One and could we have something like that in the near or far future.. probably one day when we are all grey and old we'll have a 00s culture based world like that in a Virtual Reality. :)

I want to learn how to create animation, what is your youtube channel. Will I get any help about that through your content. Please tell me, What is the name of your Yt channel.

Wow....I am still enjoying this video.I appreciate this creative work and this video is really very awesome.
Keep it up

Incredible nice experience.I very like this work.Now we enter VR era.So we should enjoy this technology and so thank you for share this video.Now I am watching this
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02