You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you are a big fan of Super Nitendo console Don't miss this post : I have a nice surprise for you =)

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Nice article~

I don't want to be the guy who ruins the fun, but downloading games from internet, while you don't own the original, is Legal gray area (it's still questionable if you downloaded them if you owned the game before)...

While I don't think it's bad to download/play old games like SNES, I don't think it's OK to put these links on steemit, most internet forums don't allow these links, why steemit would? But that's my opinion and I wish someone who knows more than me clarify... I'm glad you didn't link to ROM downloading website.

I just hope your post don't get flagged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17