Gamescom 2018 - My journey

in #gamescom6 years ago (edited)

Hello World and hello Steemians

this is the first entry in my gamescom 2018 blog. It will be my first visit and I am already super excited! Playing games was always a part of my life. Sometimes more, sometimes less. I think that all gamers should visit this fantastic event at least one time.

What can you expect from this blog

Well right now I plan to make some livestreams during the gamescome as well as writing about my overall experience and some games. I don't want to promise to much right now. If you have ideas and suggestions what I can show or what I should write about please leave a comment below this post.


About me:

My name is Nico aka @wehmoen. I am 21 years old, love coding stuff and lately discovered my interests in traveling. Right now I work for @utopian-io. Looking forward to meet you at some steem meetups soon!

Sort:  

@gamescom, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @gamescom, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Hey! My boyfriend is also at the gamescom this year, actually we are going tomorrow to cologne! He build a armur from halo4. Look at my latest post, maybe you like it :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @gamescom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17