Get your game translated, pay in Steem Dollars

in #games6 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone! As you must know I do indie game translation (Spanish and Portuguese) as a side hustle. You can check my page at https://LocMage.com.

DQmaADS1jeiR6a7Qj7uJyhR6Cv3eZ6ArLH43o6xyZwiLv6p.png

I'm proud to announce that, from now on, I will be accepting Steem Dollars as payment. This is an experiment with the crypto so, let's put it to some use outside of this platform. I wish more people started offering real world goods and services in exchange for Steem and Steem dollars as well!

So, if you want to get your game translated so you can reach the Latin American market and happen to have some spare Steem Dollars, get in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99