You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fan Creates Waluigi Tribute Using Over 26,000 Dominoes, I Cannot Even Fathom the Effort This Took

in #games6 years ago

Thanks for sharing. My four year old and I wen't down the rabbit hole. You should check out some of the bigger ones. He said his Yoshi's Island one (136,780 dominoes) took 6 weeks to set up. They fell non stop for five minutes.

Never would I have the patience.

Sort:  

I used to go down the rabbit hole but realized after having 100+ tabs open in Opera (my browser of choice) that I may have gone too far. Lol. These things are just awesome to see and watch over and over. I will definitely check out his other videos - his stuff is absolutely amazing.

I agree, I would not have the patience for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72