Let's Play Pokemon Reborn Part 1: On the Train to Crazy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #games5 years ago

“Dear diary,

I am feeling overly excited today! As I'm writing this I'm on the train to Reborn City to start my journey as a Pokemon trainer and take on the Reborn league! I'm gonna be the very best!

Heh, seems I'm getting carried away. Right now we're travelling through a desert, everything looks so beautiful, and I bet the city will be bright and lively as well! Oh, and get this: I just saw an Absol, seeing such a majestic creature must mean good luck for my journey! :)

Well that's it for now, this lady Ame, the game creator's self promotion Reborn League official is almost done with another trainer and a out to come over to process my registration.”

“But the Absol did NOT mean good luck!”
Some narrator

Hi hi, this is Maihem and welcome to this first episode of Let's Play Pokemon Reborn! I'll be your narrator in these posts alongside the videos.

Boom baby!

Just when the train was about to come into the station the entire building just exploded, but we were rescued by Ame (R.I.P. other trainers).

And look at the welcoming committee we got:

It's Julia: the captain of cheer, joy and whatnot. Translation: She's an overly energetic, excited and noisy, over the top cheerleader as well as a crazy pyromaniac with blowing shit to smithereens! (Also a gym leader)

It's been a rough start, but we're finally ready to get to the Grand Hall to get our first Pokemon. It is here that we meet Victoria, another trainer taking on the league.

Watch the full episode here:

If you like this, please like the video on YouTube.
Really appreciate the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99