You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gyromite was probably the best R.O.B. game for the NES

in #games5 years ago

I never had one of these but a rich friend of mine always got the best of everything. I remember it was just a little bit after Christmas and I was visiting him and notice that poor old ROB was sitting over in the corner being completely ignored. I asked him about it and he said "oh that thing... it's stupid" haha.

I didn't believe him because i had seen all the commercials so we hooked it up and after i made the little disks spin a bit I got frustrated by his really slow controls and after playing with it for just 10 minutes or so I agreed with his assessment of it :)

Sort:  

well i hope you and your rich friend gave his ROB a blazing glory death the way we did ours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88