Fortnite BR: Season 4 Battle Pass is Out Now!!!

in #games6 years ago

Fortnite-Season-4-Battle-Pass-Skins-Cosmetics-and-Battle-Royale-news-from-Epic-is-coming-696718.jpg
Sources HERE!

Season 4 is Finally Here!

I know you guys have been waiting a long long time for this! I haven't bought the battle pass, but I might buy it soon. I am really excited for the new skins, dances, emotes, and the new cosmetic that they just came out with called the spray. One of my favorite things are when you load up Fortnite with the new update and get the new cinematic. It's really funny and just got me hyped even more just to start up my game. anyways, with that out of the way, I will be going over the new skins, emotes, dances, etc. First let's start off with all the new skins.

Skins

The new skins in my opinion (don't crucify me in the comments), I think that the season 4 skins are better than the season 3 & 2 skins. I think this because the new skins have new characters (and not the same 7 skins that they use every time) and they are unique designs that just stick out to me. My favorite skin in the entire season 4 battle pass has to be the Teknique because the skin just stands out to me even though it is a recycled character.
The 14 skins of the battle pass and some that will be soon announced are: the Carbide, Battlehawk, Teknique (my fav), Zoey, Valor, Squad Leader, and last but not least the Omega.
fortnite season 4 datamine skins.jpg
Sources HERE!

Dances

Ahh, the new dances. I love the new dances! My favorite dance is probably Orange Justice because the original video for it was very funny. Even though he didn't win in the #BoogieDown Challenge, he still made it in the game for it being such a popular video. It is also ggof that they added that skin for free because I don't have the battle pass yet and I can still unlock it. I will go over only dances and not emotes because who cares about the emotes. It's all about the dances! They did a really good job picking the dances this seasons. I hope they will be 2x as much better next season.
Alright so the dances in the battle pass include: Orange Justice, Popcorn, Hype, Groove Jam, and the Respect.
images (4).jpe
Sources HERE!

The Impact

A meteor hit Dust Depot which they changed the name to Dusty Divot. Smaller meteors hit other places like Tilted Towers, Loot Lake, etc. They also added a new POV that also got hit with a meteor.

Hope you guys enjoyed. leave a comment suggestions for what to do next. Peace dudes.

Sort:  

Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25