You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Started with Warhammer 40,000

in #games6 years ago

have been playing many years ago. As an anarchist the obvious choice is chaos :)

Building and painting is a lot of fun, especially when your start to realise how you should paint and gain mastery over the basic techniques. Ive got a friend who nowadays builds his models completely by himself from scrap, wire and kneadatite. Quite crazy, ill ask if I can post some pictures.

Sort:  

I play Orks. Pure meritocracy :D Plus, no matter how bad my scratch-builds turn out, they still look "Orky."

I may not have supported Obama's version of Change, but I must admit that Tzeentch has a certain appeal.

Orks are one of the funnest armies to build. You can really just have a blast with a huge bitz box and make just about anything.

Junk and a well-stocked bitz box are my best friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48