What Game Should We Play? - GamerPool #12

in #gamerpool7 years ago

thumbnail.jpg

Hey guys welcome back!

So like I said around a week ago I am hoping to start a weekly GamerPool "Gaming/Hangout" session. We asked you guys to let us know what games you wanted to play but ONLY 2 people replied! We will be having the Gaming session on sunday no matter what even if it is 1 person but let us know what games you want ASAP!

Depending on how successful the first few weeks of the "Hangout" is will decide the future of it. If you have any ideas that GamerPool could do besides the Hangout and the tournaments let us know! We are looking to expand what we do!

We would appreciate it if you guys voted on our active polls too, We are trying to decide whether or not to stream our tournaments live or not. Check the "Active Polls" for a link.

                               --ACTIVE POLLS  --

Should GamerPool Stream The Tournaments? Vote - HERE

                        --CHECK OUT OUR LATEST POSTS  --

Join Our Discord!

Our New Logo!

                               --STEAM GROUP --

If you guys have Steam (Not Steem) feel free to join @gamerpool's community group and have a chat with us! To join click HERE

                                 --AUTHOR--

If you guys liked what you seen here and want to support me follow @btcvenom for more content!

Until next time

-GamerPool

Sort:  

I'd be down with a wide variety: Rising Storm 1&2, insurgency, day of infamy, BF1, Mount & Blade, ARK, Rainbow Six Siege, Steel Division Normandy 44, Heroes & Generals, BF Bad Company 2, The Forest, Verdun, Squad... Really I'm down for whatever as long as I'm around the house lol

Mario Kart :)

cards against humanity would be fun :)

That could be a good call! F2P so everyone could play!

Well my favorite game atm is paragon. It is ftp without ptw... so go for it :)

I would like to Play more stratigic games like Civ or Stellaris, or more games like lol.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptoholic from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

You guys should play Players Unknown: Battleground

Hmmm.... I'm not a multiplayer gamer so I don't know much about Gaming Tourmamnets. but I heard Rocket League, League of Legends and Team Fortress and Overwatch all are good ones. never tried them myself but I think I'll do in the future~

If you want single player game I have many suggestions!! The Walking Dead for the great narrative and Metro 2033 as new type of FPS. I liked 999 and you can get it on steam as part of The Nonary Games


Shameless Self-promotion ignore if you don't like > anyway I started selling steam games here on steem if you want any?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48