Star Wars Battlefront Gameplay Footage

in #gameplay7 years ago

When I'm not busy working, or doing things around my home - I try to take a little time out where I can to play the only game I actually do play - the excellent EA Star Wars Battlefront.

starwarsbattlefrontextraction.png

I'm quite a big Star Wars nerd, love all the movies and have plenty of Star Wars related ships (mostly lego), characters and different odds and ends around the house.

c0ff33_plays_Star_Wars_Battlefront.gif

Sometimes funny things happen, in this clip while trying to take out a target he uses his jump pack to try and escape and I hit that sending him spiralling away. This is intended though, the best ones are glitches which might so someone thrown across the map from an explosion - or left dangling upside down in a doorway. It adds to the fun of the game.

You can watch the full round in the video above, be warned I am particularly poor at playing this game - but I am in it for the enjoyment of playing in the Star Wars Universe rather then trying to be best man on the map - I don't have the time or reactions for that.

Sort:  

It looks fun and exiting game. ^^

Thanks, it is both and I enjoy playing it even though I am mostly rubbish at playing it

Well done buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13