Zombie's Ate My Neighbors

in #gameing6 years ago

proxy.duckduckgo.com.jpg

If you have never played Zombies Ate My Neighbors for the #SNES you really should check it out. I just played it for the first time and it was a lot better than I expected.

proxy.duckdtuckgo.com.jpg

The Game is a Top Down shooter, where you shoot Zombies, and collect your neighbors before the zombies eat their brains. Your limited in the ammo you can fire, so you can't just spam the fire button. plus you don't want to shoot the neighbors your trying to save. You can collect more ammo so you don't have to be very conservative with bullets. Their are other weapons you can collect to help you fight the zombie horde.

Overall I would recommend this game to anyone who likes top down shooters or just wants to play a fun zombie themed game. Zombies Ate My Neighbors looks great for the 16 bit era, and has aged well. The sound track doesn't blow me away or anything, but it fits the game well. My only complaint with the game is that sometimes when I walk over a collectible or bump into a neighbor the game doesn't pick up the hits so I have to go over it a second time.

Sort:  

My siblings and I played this game a lot as kids. But I don't remember ever finishing it 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87