You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gamedev goes on | 주말에도 꾸준히

in #gamedev5 years ago

Noodles are healthy right? So you deserve to wash them down with a beer or two. I definitely need to cut down on something, my belly is starting to resemble Thor in Avengers End Game.

Nothing wrong with your animation skills, your progressing really well with this.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

lol i think it's only healthy if it's made from natural wheat. what i have here is nothing but sugar 😆
thor's hammer couldn't penetrate all the fat in my belly! i guess we're like brothers yo

I’m working on getting my belly down with @actifit - I just need to cut down on all the snack foods - but the temptation is too great often!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55