Epic come back! With Gord Hero. UbayGaming Mobole legend bang bang! #8

in #game7 years ago (edited)

image

Hellow steemian!

Welcome back to UbayGaming. I am gaming author and next will be streamer all games. I usually record my gameplay to you. It just for fanny or you can get the information from me. My last posting i wrote about how to use Fanny.what do you think? Is that hard to control it right? I hope you can use it. Today i want to share with you how to use Mage hero that's Gord Hero. When i got my last pick that i must pick mage hero. I usually pick gord. Why gord because its very strongest mave hero.

Mobile legend is top game moba in playstore. So this is my reason why i need to post my gameplay to you how to use all heroes. Right now my heroes are very limited. So i hope with my earn on steemit i can buy all heroes with diamonds that selled from market.

image
Gord Hero
Gord is mage hero in mobile legend. He is the best mage hero in mobile legend. Many players use this hero In ranked mode or tournaments. When you use thia hero you need to keep your position because your HP and armor are low. Your movement so slow so make the enemies are easy to kill you.

The specifications from Gord hero are

  • His movement speed 240
  • Physical attack 110
  • Magic power 0
  • Armor 13
  • Magic resistance
  • Hp regend 25
  • Basic attack
  • Critetrate 0

Here are Gord skills:
image
1. Mystic favor (passive skill)
If you hit enemies five times. It will gain extra damage to enemies for 200(+120 total magic damage). So you need to combo skill one and two to get five times hit.

image
2. Mystic protectile

  • cooldown 8.0
  • Mana cost: 90
  • throw the bom to the target it give your enemies take damage about 270(+80 Magic Power). It also give your enemy slowed by70% for 2 seconds. If you hit target in middle it will stunned the enemies for 2 seconds.

image
3. Mystic protective

  • +80(+20 total Magic Power) per 0.5 second. If you use this skill it will hit them five times and you will gain extra damages 200(+80%) extra damage.

image
4. Mystic Injection

  • 190(+60 total Magic) 0.3 second.

  • it will slow them 10% in 3 seconds

    image
    Here are my items:
    ** 1. enchanted talisman**

  • +50 Magic power

  • +250% cooldown
    This item can regen you mana about 10% every 10 seconds. I think you really need this item because you your mana will recover back. Gord skills cost alot of mana.

2. magic shoes

  • +10% cooldown
  • +40 movement SPD
    This is very important to make your skill decrease his cooldown.

3. ice queen wand

  • +75 magic power
  • +15 mana regen
  • +7% movement speed
    Passive : give them 15% slowed in 3 seconds. It can stack for 2 seconds.
    You need this item to make your enemy extremely slowed by your skills. Skill one is slow and your uilti slow to. If you have item slow. The enemy is easy to killed by you.

4. Glowing Wand
*+75 Magic Power
*+5% Movement speed
*+15 Magic PEN
If enemies are hit by your skills it burns them for 3 seconds. Damage of burning is 3% from their HP.

5. Devil Tear
*+65 Magic Power
*+40% magic PEN
The unique of this skill is when your HP is more than 70% it has bonus 30% damage. Whan an item i think

6. Holy Crystal
*+ 90 Magic power
*+ 10 seconds cooldown.
The unique of this item if your skill hit enemies it increases your damage 15% for three seconds.

this is my spell
flicker
image
You need to use it when you are in danger or you want to chase your enemy that has low HP.

** Magic Emblem**
image
My magic emblem is level 34

  • Magic power = 6.90
  • Magic Resistance = +3.66
  • Cooldown Reduction = +2.01%
  • Hp = 220.82
  • Magic PEN = +133

image
My gameplay
My team

  1. Akai (tank)
  2. Alucard (fighter)
  3. Gord (mage)
  4. Hilda (fighter)
  5. Yss (marksman) afk player

My enemies

  1. Grock (tank)
  2. Irrethel(marksman)
  3. Alpha (fighter)
  4. Harley (mage)
  5. Balmon (fighter)

How to play
Start your game with three lane or two lane 3-1-1 or 2-1-1. You need to harras your enemy with your skill one and two. You need to stay behind tank heroes because you are mage. Your HP and armor are weak. If you hit your enemies correctly with skill one. Then immediately use your skill two and use your ultimate to finish him. Your ultimate is so hurt. Hide to the forest to be invisiblle.you need to be invisible to make your enemies stunned by your skill one. Then hit him with skill two than combo with ultimate skill. I am sorry i can share my video because mobile legend is bugging right now. But i can share my picture above. You can see the game is so long. It cost 30 minite times.all my turret in this game was destroyed by enemiest. We just hold and hold the game until we win the game. If all tower destroyed by enemies the minions change to stronge minions. So i need to use my ulti to finish minion in late game. I use my ulti to kill lord to

How i win my game? In the last war my skill one stun three enemies. So i combo with my skill two and ultimate. So they all dead and we push with three person. One person deff the turret.

Thats all abouy my post i jope you enjoy it and get the information. I will post other hero tommorrow bye

Follow me in Media social
ID line : Ubaylpc
Facebook : https://free.facebook.com/eeeq.haikal?refid=8
Instagram :https://www.instagram.com/ibayek/

long live Gamers!

Sort:  

#THX... #broth buen post sigue compartiendo de estos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83