From Zero to 1 million (can it be done!!)

in #game6 years ago

My new series has started where i will try to get to 1 million dollars from ZERO dollars!! I will post my progress on my blog here!!

These are the rules that i have set forth below for myself.

  1. I can only use free programs to earn my crypto
  2. Any sbd or sp earned from these blogs can be used (unless i upvote the post)
  3. I can trade any crypto that i have earned for free for another crypto
  4. i can trade any crypto that i have earned for free for usd or tether (in hopes to buy back into crypto at a lower price)
  5. i can use any crypto earned by contests, giveaways, etc...

Lets see how it goes!!! if anyone would like to join in on the fun and do the same and keep us up to date on their progress... I would love it!!

Sort:  

Good rules! Keep the crypto quest on!

This is boldness the way I like it :-) I wish you all the luck in the world and would love to see you succeed! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10