Sort:  

Hey there! My name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe! A bunch of us are sort of from YouTube, but got really sick of it, and are trying to really promote DTube. There's getting to be a decent little community on here, and I just thought I'd help you out a bit. If you like music-themed, somewhat funny things, that's what I do. Cheers ``

Greetings. Thank you very much for the like and subscribe! I'm also from Youtube, having partly come to DTube to escape the censorship (video and channel deletions) currently being done by Google against small content creators. I follow a few original music artists on Youtube as well, and it would be nice to see that category of creators moving here next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46