Return of the Zombie King for IOS free (instead of 3 $ )

in #game6 years ago (edited)

1232437_1.jpg

I know some of my follower that have little to no money sometimes like to get some deals and a little bit of evasion so if i can find some deals over the internet, i'm allways prompt to share anything free i can find in the digital department, be it games, udemy courses, apps and anything like this.

https://dealabs.com/bons-plans/jeu-return-of-the-zombie-king-our-ios-gratuit-au-lieu-de-299eur-1232437

Last updates about this game : ( writtent personnally from the creator )

So I thought I could do without releasing another update. Was just sit back but then so many people bought Zombie King after Christmas and had so many great suggestions I couldn’t help but put a new one out. So shout out to the following people

  • Shout out to everyone who discovered that if you beat level 9 the game crashes.
  • Shout out to the Czechs and Danes out there who discovered that if you try to play my game you don’t get ANY-TEXT-AT-ALL. So I fixed it.
  • Shout out to JetJet who was so offended by my usage of the French language that he personally retranslated it for me. Aren’t the French awesome with the love of their beautiful language.
  • Shout out to the Germans and Russians who pointed out that the general girth of their language is so great that it overflows the screen. That is fixed now.
  • Shout out to everyone who doesn’t want to join my mailing list and just wants to continue on to the next level but can’t because I left a bug in the auto-advance code. Sorry I am not some creepy spammer just a mediocre coder.

I really appreciate all of your feedback. Thanks for making this a great game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25