Pangya Gameplay 3 - Golf-based Online Game

in #game6 years ago

Here's my 3rd gameplay video for Pangya - a golf-based online game that you would surely play a lot once you try it out!

Pangya is another old game brought to life for mobile devices. This was one of the online games we were playing around 10 years ago. This new version has lots of brand new gameplay and content and is different from the OG desktop release. Watch me play.

For this round, I started with my Accurate type player. Users have 3 players to choose from, and an additional character from a helper friend.

After using my accurate type character, I tagged in my friend's power type character so that I can get more meters on my next shot. It was a great shot cause I got a Pangya on my meter! Now, I'm just 10m away from the hole and I'm using my Putter type character which specializes in this kind of shot. I got a Pangya but I overestimated the steepness of the slope so I needed to do one more shot.

I got a PAR score for this round which means I reached the target number of shots to complete the hole. Getting a Birdie score would be better, on the other hand getting a Bogey is a lower score.

Download it here: Pangya Mobile for Android or Pangya Mobile for iOS.


footer.png

deveerei new.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85