Brand New Day Amidakuji Results / 新しい一日のアミダクジの結果steemCreated with Sketch.

in #game6 years ago

Brand New Day Amidakuji Results / 新しい一日のアミダクジの結果


ED0C72A7-E6BF-454C-A3F0-4640A8CDE923.jpeg


The results are in, and here they are.


Jackpot Recipients: This week we had two winners. A big congratulations goes out to @shimaris and @sweetkathy. Thank you for playing!! I hope you participate again next week.

This week’s Jackpot totaled 4.179 SBD and 1.587 Steem. Divided two ways, each winner received 2.09 SBD and .794 Steem.

今回、Jackpotが当たったのは二人でした。@shimarisや@

sweetkathy、おめでとうございます。

今回のJakpotは4.179 SBDや1.587 Steemとなりました。二人で分けると、客人が2.09 SBDや.794 Steemもらいました。


B407FC3A-314C-48A1-88DF-555FB90C5FE3.jpeg


Resteem: This week’s Resteem winners are @intuitivejakob, and @francis25.

@intuitivejakob describes himself as a cosmic midwife who bends energy and dances through tunnels. If you have something going in your life that you are trying to understand, or if you are trying to make a difficult decision and don’t know what to do, @intuitivejakob’s Tarot readings and Astrology posts might be just what you are looking for. Stop by his blog, or check him out on DLive.

@francis is a self-proclaimed tech enthusiast who loves cooking and video games. If these are things that interest you, why don’t you stop by his blog and say Hello.

今週、@intuitivejakobさんや@francis25さんがResteem当たりました。

@intuitivejakobさんは超能力があるそうです。タロットカードを読んだり、星占いについてたくさんの記事を書いています。何か問題があったり御相談したいことがあれば、是非彼に連絡してください。

@francisさんは技術に興味があるそうです。そして、料理やゲームが好きと言われています。こういうことに興味があればかれのブログを訪れてください。

Astrological Weekly

Tarot Tuesday

Speaker Bluetooth

Snow White


As always, to all of you big and small voters out there who are supporting this Amidakuji, I can’t thank you enough.

Many, Many, Thanks!


Don’t forget to try your luck again next week!

また来週是非アミダクジをやってみてね!いつもありがとうございます!

Sort:  

Sure. I will be ready for nextweek. You made an amazing content my dear friend. We should connect and support each other by following, upvoting each others post. I already upvote your post and following you, please think about that. Thanks and greetings from @ayahlistic

I’m glad to hear you’re ready to try your luck next week! Thanks for your message.

Congratulations to all the winners.

How’s the app coming along? I have to drop by and see if you’ve posted any updates. I haven’t done much reading lately with it being tax season and also transfer season in Japan.

It's a busy time of the year for many. I also have been doing some travelling the last few weeks so and I haven't been posting updates. I'll make one later today.

Thanks. I look forward to it!

Thank you so much @boxcarblue Thanks for bein nice to us. Thanks for the contest. God bless you and your family. You made my day! Thanks again 😊

Wow! I’m happy to hear that. Thanks for playing my silly game.

Congratulations to all winners ...But I can't understood proper about this contest 😥

Well. One week, you pick a number. The next week, I show you the answers. If the line (number) you chose connects to the jackpot (j) or resteem award (r), you win.

Congrats to all the winners, thanks for sharing such a beautiful contest.

My pleasure. Thanks for your support.

Congrats to the winners! :D

おめでとう!

Congrats to the winners! おめでとう! =)

Yes it is a cool contest. Thanks for running it for the community.

Of course. I’m just happy to hear that people enjoy it. As long as that’s the case, I’ll keep making them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00