The Game That Promise to Give 1 Bitcoin to the first one to solve all its 24 Enigmas. On Steam!

in #game6 years ago

Good evening Dear Steemians!

First of all i would like to say sorry I wasn`t able to make yesterday posts. I was feeling a bit sick and could't make the posts I was willing to do. But I'm felling better now so lets go on!

February, 20 Was released on Steam a game named Montecrypto The Bitcoin Enigma well the name sounds quite interesting isn't it ? Well what about the fact that they are announcing they will give 1 Bitcoin to the first one to beat all the 24 Enigmas on the game

Here Is a Site I found talking about this game:

I though that this game Idea is just amazing, and it is extremely cheap (costing less than 1 dollar) Needless to say I have already bought it and tried it by my self.

The game is is a kind of a huge maze

And once you enter the maze you have only 60 min to do whatever you are suppose to do. I've tried several times and I can assure you is just impossible to walk the whole maze in this time.

So probably we are intended to play it several times in order to solve those Enigmas step by step.

The game starts right here with you looking at the game commands saying "this is all ou need to know" where they also give the Bitcoin wallet adress where we can check if the Bitcoin is still there or if someone have already taken it away.

close to the place you start the game you found a second board with "One more thing"

Another interesting thing is that you can hang a frame at any wall of the maze, but only one, with a message. its really cool see hundred of frames in diff languages some funny, some trolling, some giving useful info...

I don't really believe I might be able to be the first one to solve all those enigmas and earn that Bitcoin, but one thing I can say for sure. This game Idea is really amazing. And I hope people get inspired to make more like it! =D

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

Woow a good post can be a guide for all of us lovers of steemit. Oya please upvote in my post, please @andyluy

muy buen aporte amigo, esta muy buena esta información, tienes mi voto

Thanks for the important you still make today, thanks for sharing, posting interesting friends.

good luck bro
I take a resteem.

It kind of reminds me of the plot of Ready Player One where the protagonist have to solve a lot of puzzles in order to win the game and the prize. But it's a cool concept, and it will be exciting to see how long it takes before someone claims the prize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22