My bet experiment | Mein Wetten Experiment [20.03.2019]

in #gambling5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I have programmed a little C program which helps me to place my bets. I am really curious how well it works, so I am going to test it out.

The program determine a recommended over/under bet after I entered the total amount of scored goals in the last games of the relevant teams. Sure, it is still gambling (pure luck) but I want to find out how good my program works.

Important: My bets are (obviously) not safe, there is a risk of losing money. So I DO NOT recommend to place them yourself. You alone are responsible for possible losses!

Yesterday's bets

Won: 2/4

Balance: 96.27€ (- 3.60€)

Yesterday was a really bad day for me, I lost the most important bets. I just hope today will be better...


Today's bets

B. Kfar Saba Sh. vs. Hapoel Azor


My prediction is min. 3 goals.

Virtus Francavil. vs. US Viterbese


I think there will be at least 2 goals in the game.

Unterhachingen vs. Energie Cottbus-


My bet is that there will 2 goals or more.

Germany vs. Serbia


I bet that there will be a minimum of 2 goals.

Wales vs. Trinidad & Tob.


Two goals or more are reasonable.

bets.jpg


Started with: 100€


Balance before bets: 96.27€

Stake: 9.80€ (5 x 1.96€)

Balance after bets: 86.47€

chart.JPG

Here you can see how my little program looks like when it is running:


explenation.jpg

German version


Guten Tag zusammen,

Ich habe mal ein kleines C Programm geschrieben, welches mir bei der Auswahl von meinen Wetten helfen soll. Dafür gebe ich mein aktuelles Wett-Guthaben und die Anzahl der gefallenen Tore in den letzten 4 Spielen der beiden Mannschaften ein, das Programm gibt mir dann eine Wettempfehlung aus.

Natürlich ist Wetten immer noch Glückssache, nur weil die Resultate auf ein Über/Unter Spiel schließen lassen heißt das noch lange nicht, dass das auch so kommen muss. Tagesform und reines Glück sind nicht vorhersehbar und spielen auch eine große Rolle. Trotzdem möchte ich mein Programm einfach mal austesten.

Wichtig: Falls ihr meine Wetten nachspielt habe ich keine Schuld an mögliche Verlusten. Es ist eure Entscheidung, ob und mit wie viel Geld ihr (wenn überhaupt) mitzieht. Ich bin nicht haftbar für jegliche Verluste!

Gestrige Wetten

Gewonnen: 2/4

Guthaben:96,27€ (- 3,60€)

Gestern lief es echt schlecht, ich habe beide wichtige Wetten verloren. Egal, hauptsache heute geht es positiv weiter...


Meine heutigen Wetten

B. Kfar Saba Sh. vs. Hapoel Azor


Ich denke es gibt mind. 3 Tore.

Virtus Francavil. vs. US Viterbese


2 oder mehr Tore sind durchaus denkbar.

Unterhachingen vs. Energie Cottbus-


In diesem Spiel erwarte ich ein Minimum von 2 Toren.

Deutschland vs. Serbien


Deutschland endlich mal wieder mit einem Nationalspiel, mind. 2 dürften eingentlich fallen.

Wales vs. Trinidad & Tob.


Ich gehe hier auf mind. 2 Tore.

bets.jpg


Start-Guthaben: 100€


Guthaben vor Wetten: 96,27€

Einsatz: 9,80€ (5 x 1,96€)

Guthaben nach den Wetten: 86,47€

chart.JPG

Hier könnt ihr sehen wie mein Programm aussieht, wenn ich es ausführe:


dasprogramm.jpg

Have a nice day and if you bet: Good luck 🍀🍀🍀

Schönen Tag noch und wenn du wettest: Viel Glück 🍀🍀🍀


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Hello, I found the article very interesting. I'm studying computer science and I really like to automate things. At this moment I'm working on algorithmic trading. Do you thing Python will be better than C ? I'd like to see how this ends. You should do a mini serie with the results of each day or week.

Hi,

I don't have any experience with Python so I don't know if it is better than C. I am also not a pro with C, I just do it a little bit because it is a lot of fun for me.

Good thinking, a mini serie with the results at the end of each week would be great. Thanks for the idea :)

Du hast einen Vote von @portalvotes bekommen.

Trotzdem möchte ich mein Programm einfach mal austesten.

Hallo @btcsam, das solltest aber ohne Geldeinsatz machen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85