This is the Vice of the Year for Me!

in #gallerani5 years ago

IMG_2862.jpg

We're getting close to the end of the year know which is making me think and analyze the past year.

I've had some funny and quirky things happen to me this year.

All of it, good and bad, consists of a lot of personal growth and progress for me and my dreams in life.

IMG_2861.jpg

Eating burritos could also be seen as a staple of 2018 for me ;)

If I had to choose 1 food as being the most eaten thing all year, it's for sure the burrito. Steak burritos are just one of my favorite things, I guess.

I've been hard at work on the latest. It's been a great workload and has been really engaging. I can't even imagine what life was like before I had this to keep my attention and obsession occupied!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17