GADGET #40: Golden Spoon, most expensive New born gift...

in #gadget7 years ago

Golden Spoon

In Germany they say "born with a Golden Spoon" in your mouth. Well I finally found that Spoon. It is made of pure gold and costs 10.000 USD... Who would send such a gift???

The Golden Spoon

2017-05-12 17.40.02

Maybe they are only selling one per year!!!

I would assume that they have a profit margin of 50%, so selling one per year, or one per month would be a good business if you have enough stores to sell these spoons... But well this is some crazy gift to get for a newborn.... If Steem goes to the moon we all might be able to affort that...

Have you ever seen such an expensive gift ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

How do I get 1 of those? Looks like something that would look nice on my tv console.

if you send me BTC I will buy it for you and UPS it to you ;)

@knozaki2015
Thank you for sharing the pics and also for listing your blogging topics. I am really enjoying the process here on steemit and I want to learn all that I can from steemers that have more experience that I do. Thanks and I will look forward to your future posts!
Upvoted ya!

Awesome gift ever!

Maybe this golden spoon is to eat that $350 melon from earlier :) Perfect match up!

haha. If I one day make 200.000.000 Usd selling my steem, i will buy you one ;)

Sweet, haha. It's a deal! :)

that's beautiful but looks expensive

in my opinion total non-sense

maybe... but let's bear in mind that beauty lies in the eyes the beholder

"Mit einem goldenen Löffel im Munde geboren sein" means to be born within the best conditions. Therfore, one don't have to work for oneself which leads to bad character attributes.

10,000 USD dang thats a lot, Instead of wastng my money like that i would buy a lot of STEEM and keep on doing what we all love STEEMIT all day every day !!.

i agree with you on this....

Dear God. Only this baby can eat from it

(btw left you some personal messages)

Congratulations @knozaki2015! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Interesting gift choice. The cost of that spoon could buy a lot of things and really a lot of Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91