Transport in the Future! - by @awgbibb

in #future6 years ago

Wayne and I just brought a 1963 Datsun 320 LDV home on a Trailer this morning . from Kempton Park, needs a lot of TLC.

This is the Model that actually Revolutionised the Sale of smaller LDV's which is now a major segment of new Vehicle Sales!

Will do a post on it soon.

Got me thinking a bit on where the market would be going in the future for Transport , in General?

When in Doubt , I head for YouTube!

You have to admit this is really interesting?

I find these sort of things very captivating , and after watching the above , I had to know what was coming with more personalised Transport!

This is what I discovered!

I am positive that I could have a very happy relationship with one of the above?,

one drawback, I have always worked on my own vehicles, these would be a real challenge!

All Videos appear courtesy of YouTube, not my property.

Hope you find these as fascinating as I did?

Sort:  

Think this is some good stuff, quite excellent. Can’t wait for these but yes i agree, it will be quite challenging to work on these, no more going for a service to oom frikkie on the corner

And now; Back to the future !! and Fast :-)

wow wow ...
excellent idea Transport in the Future buses & cars

@africaunited @awgbibb
The first picture is really funny because in the future we don't require oil and we will not have oil as well I guess. Elon Musk is here, I mean TESLA, HYPERLOOP and even SpaceX.
Anyways nice content!!
#FUTURE #TRANSPORTATION #ELONMUSK #SPACEX #HYPERLOOP #TESLA

This future transport system is something else. You serious about it?

wow amazing idea & technology.... & amazing future cars...

thanks for share..

@africauted really humans has reach the top level of technology :)

Appreciable post :)

Extraodinaire post....great technology
thanks for sharing
upvote and resteem done

Wow... Amazing... I never see this ... so surprising trucks and in the second video... this car is so smart.... really amazing...

Excellent thought.Great information.thanks for sharing your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88