Give Me Your Funniest Answer To This Question And I'll Nominate You For The Comment Of The DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

@acidyo has a comment contest where the best content gets rewarded. You have to nominate a comment from another user. Here is the link:

https://steemit.com/comment/@acidyo/comment-of-the-day-contest

And check out @acidyo page, awesome user.

So I will be nominating the comment in this post that makes me laugh the most. Since whatever you post on the blockchain is permanent, what would you tell a future person who sees your steemit message. I want a funny answer, it can be to an alien or the mutant zombie robots that took over the planet. I might nominate two or three if I can.

Here is mine:

"Collect The Pending Steem In My Wallet!"

@whatageek

*my upvotes/rep disclaimer: https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/my-steemit-account-where-i-stand-on-bots-self-votes-and-multiple-account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75