You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fake or Genuine? - Comment Types With Names & Descriptions (Humor)

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I'm so disappointed that it didn't ironically make 11 cents and get three views! :P

All valid points. I've made a few hundred dollars and 75 followers over three three weeks so I'm really not struggling all that badly. Sometimes it's just discouraging to see a two day old spam bot outpacing my account, or a cat meme raking in profits while my content goes unseen. I can be a bit of a pessimist at times. Sometimes that energy gets turned into complaining for no good reason, and other times it magically converts into real action and attempts to improve.

Thanks for the realistic perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94